COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

GUEST REVIEWS

That's what guests think of our hotel

Reviews from guests to our Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter.

 

Very Good

Nice and modern room Bad: Expensive breakfast

Yordanka Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.08.2021

Overall excellent experience

We have visited hotel again since last year and all was excellent. Great service, very pleasant staff, excellent food and beautiful rooms. We will be visiting again next year ;-)

Rafal Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2021

Very Good

We stayed at the hotel on our way from Italy back to Denmark. The hotel is located very close to the highway, which was perfect for us. The staff was helpful, breakfast was good, it was a nice place to spend a night during the long journey. Overall - we liked our stay and might come back during our future journeys.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.08.2021

Recommend

Perfect location when travelling. Friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms.

Anna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.07.2021

Pleasant & Comfortable stay.

The check in & check out, was smooth. Covid 19 Protocols were followed. The room was exactly like the pictures, clean and functional. Parking was easily available on site.

FRANCIS ARUN Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 19.07.2021

Great location,friendly staff ,nice size rooms but need more cleaning attention in some places otherwise great

Nice and easy access during trip

Agata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.05.2021

Great location,friendly staff ,nice size...

Nice and easy access during trip

Agata Hotel ratings Agoda, 16.05.2021

only for 1 or 2 days, good business and transfer hotel

good place Bad: smell from carpet

Nicolas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.11.2020

Perfect for a stopover on my trip from Denmark to Hungary.

Next to the highway (i had a stopover on a long trip) Sufficient parking space Friendly check-in Room was clean and nice. I liked the "Terra X" TV channel Not that I liked or not liked but for info: Set breakfast was served in the room due to Covid-19 regulations. Arrived perfectly in time and was good. Bad: The corridors and staircase looked a but scruffy and needed paint jobs on several sections of the walls. Handsoap dispenser in room was empty.

Ard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.11.2020

Excellent place

Excellent location, amazing food in the town 10 min walk, excellent breakfast highly recommended Bad: Nothing

Bart Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.10.2020

Exremaly pleasant stay, great location, food, comfort!

Excellent location, just a minute from the Motorway, very comfortable and modern rooms, great breakfast, nice hike thru the forest to the old traditional German diner (excellent food), highly recommended Bad: N/A

Bart Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2020

Night sleep

I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel very close to A2 with great night stay and professional staff. During this silly times staff is well trained to provide the best results and solutions for guests in a hotel. Prices are reasonable, rooms comfortable in a nice quiet area. Food can not be served in a hotel due to a silly rules but packed lunch is provided in a morning.

Rafal Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2020

Great location and good value for money

Great location, as there’s no restaurant at the hotel there is a excellent Asian buffet restaurant 5 mins walking distance from the hotel. Quiet room and comfortable beds. Good value for money. Bad: Blocked shower and broken rusty kettle- bit dangerous as it was falling apart while containing boiling water!

Marta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.08.2020

Consistently good

We’ve stayed at least three times and it’s consistently good. Friendly receptionist speaks English and is always available. Checking in and out is quick and efficient. The rooms are well laid out and provide everything you need. Overall a solid choice and value for money. Recommended.

Jaiwana Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 23.08.2020

good hotel

Very friendly staff. Professional and clean hotel

Nicholas Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 05.08.2020

Very Good

Very good english ? Bad: Baby travel cot was broken (zip )

Katarzyna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.06.2020

Good

Quite and clean rooms, good bed, well place, good breafast Bad: Noisy chair inside room, noisy heating system, need to wait long time hot water

Benjamin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.02.2020

Exceptional

God morgenmad

Henrik Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.01.2020

Awesome

Curatenia Bad: -

Lucian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.12.2019

Everything was great, location near to the A2 , easy access and a lot place to park your car.

The staff services and attention

Pedro_jose_garcia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.12.2019

Nice, comfortable Hotel next to the A2 highway.

Overally I rate the Hotel as very good. It is very well situated for the travellers. The room was comfortable and clean. Parking is big enough and free of charge. The service was excellent and fast. Breakfast delicious and offers a wide selection of foods.

kwrobe905055 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 06.12.2019

Very Good

Great location next to the A2. Comfy, good breakfast, big parking. Fast service. Bad: Everything was good/v.good. No complaints.

Katarzyna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.12.2019

Good

Room cold and quite hard to heat; price a bit too high; there is no proper restaurant, rather call it a bar with some snacks

Stefan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.12.2019

Always "Best" Western

Clean, good position, a large room, good parking, the breakfast sweet and salt with a lot of choises. We stayed during Agritechnica and the hotel was full but all the seevices were excellent. We will chose again

fedebagh Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 18.11.2019

Work stay

Nice and clean hotel. Good food in restaurant and also nice breakfast with good choice. All you need in one place. Good location. Would recommend as had no issue, maybe only WiFi signal my very strong but that wasn’t an inside for me.

emarze133541 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 30.10.2019

Very nice stay in this hotel.

The rooms are clean, bed comfortable and the staff is also very nice. Everything was as I expected.

Jasmina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2019

Work trip

Nice, clean, good location, good food, all you need in one place

Ewa Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2019

Normal elegant Hotel.

Elegant Hotel. Parking accesible, OK. Bad: None of convenient room for 3 persons. The price rises.

Germanistin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.10.2019

Excellent

New Decor Bad: Stinky due the plunges

Synergon Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2019

Perfect stop for overnight

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was fair. The location came really handy as we stopped for the night and continued our journey the next day - it is close to the highway. Free parking was also provided. All in all, it is recommended. Bad: Coffee.

Bernadett Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2019
Contact

Best Western Hotel Peine-Salzgitter
Ammerweg 1
​31228 Peine
Germany